Contact Details

Website: www.meltonbasketball.com.au

Postal Address :

PO Box 1498 West Melton 3337

General Inquires:

admin@meltonbasketball.com.au

Our Office at Cobble Bank Stadium is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm.

Functional Contacts

Operations Manager:

Megan Moody

operations.manager@meltonbasketball.com.au

Finance & Accounts:

finance@meltonbasketball.com.au

Referees:

referees@meltonbasketball.com.au

Director of Coaching

doc@meltonbasketball.com.au

Program Contacts

BIG V:

manager@meltonbasketball.com.au

VJBL:

juniorthoroughbreds@meltonbasketball.com.au

Board: 

President: 

Donna Richter

president@meltonbasketball.com.au

Vice President: 

Chevy Rego

vice-president@meltonbasketball.com.au

Secretary:

Tania Abela

secretary@meltonbasketball.com.au

Treasurer:

Julie McCallum

treasurer@meltonbasketball.com.au

General Members:

Matt Brooks

Mark Lewis

Jason Stevenson