top of page
Contact Details

Website: www.meltonbasketball.com.au

Postal Address :

PO Box 1498 West Melton 3337

General Inquires:

admin@meltonbasketball.com.au

Our Office at Cobblebank Stadium is open Monday to Friday from 10am to 2pm.

Operational Contacts

Office Manager:

Tara Schofield

manager@meltonbasketball.com.au

Director of Coaching:

Fernando Rios-Rodriguez

doc@meltonbasketball.com.au

Finance & Accounts:

accounts@meltonbasketball.com.au

Referees:

Matthew Robertson

referees@meltonbasketball.com.au

Adam Warren

referee.advisor@meltonbasketball.com.au

Sponsorship

vicepresident@meltonbasketball.com.au

Program Contacts

Domestic Competition:

admin@meltonbasketball.com.au

BIG V:

manager@meltonbasketball.com.au

VJBL:

juniorthoroughbreds@meltonbasketball.com.au

Board: 

President: 

Matthew Brooks

president@meltonbasketball.com.au

Vice President: 

Tony Gregorio

vicepresident@meltonbasketball.com.au

Secretary:

Tania Abela

secretary@meltonbasketball.com.au

Treasurer:

treasurer@meltonbasketball.com.au

General Members:

Kylie Collison

Crystal Carter

Anthony Johnstone

Matt Bolton

bottom of page