ba logo.png

(03) 9747 2002

bv_logo-250x75.png

©2018 by Melton Basketball Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Details

Website : www.meltonbasketball.com.au

Postal Address :

PO Box 1498 West Melton 3337

 

General Inquries:

admin@meltonbasketball.com.au

ph: (03) 9747 2002 

Our Office at Heathdale Basketball Stadium are open Monday to Friday from 10am to 4pm.

Operations Manager:

Ray Isaac

manager@meltonbasketball.com.au

Finance & Accounts:

finance@meltonbasketball.com.au

Referees:

referees@meltonbasketball.com.au

Director of Coaching

John Allison

doc@meltonbasketball.com.au

 

Program Contacts

 

BIG V:

seniorthoroughbreds@meltonbasketball.com.au

VJBL:

admin@meltonbasketball.com.au

Domestic:

domestic@meltonbasketball.com.au

Board: 

President: 

Daniel Brady

president@meltonbasketball.com.au

Vice President: 

Stephen Whelan

vice-president@meltonbasketball.com.au

Secretary:

Donna Richter

secretary@meltonbasketball.com.au

 

Treasurer:

Julie McCallum

treasurer@meltonbasketball.com.au

Other Members:

Robin Kop

Joe Kensington

Chev Rego

Chris Bronx

Josh Crowe

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now