Contact Details

Website : www.meltonbasketball.com.au

Postal Address :

PO Box 1498 West Melton 3337

 

General Inquries:

admin@meltonbasketball.com.au

ph: (03) 9747 2002 

Our Office at Heathdale Basketball Stadium are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm.

Operations Manager:

Jen Derby

manager@meltonbasketball.com.au

Finance & Accounts:

finance@meltonbasketball.com.au

Referees:

referees@meltonbasketball.com.au

Director of Coaching

doc@meltonbasketball.com.au

 

Program Contacts

 

BIG V:

seniorthoroughbreds@meltonbasketball.com.au

VJBL:

juniorthoroughbreds@meltonbasketball.com.au

Domestic:

domestic@meltonbasketball.com.au

Board: 

President: 

Donna Richter

president@meltonbasketball.com.au

Vice President: 

Chevy Rego

vice-president@meltonbasketball.com.au

Secretary:

Tania Abela

secretary@meltonbasketball.com.au

 

Treasurer:

Julie McCallum

treasurer@meltonbasketball.com.au

Other Members:

Matt Brooks

Jessica Kivimets

Doug Crowe